top of page

From left to right: Kassondra Kruckeberg, Gage Donovan, Hunter Hoelzel and Chet Morgan



Anna Egeland


Minnesota State University Moorhead

Jordan Paquette

Vice President

Alexandria Technical and Community College

Request an officer for your next event!

What does it mean to be a state officer_

Request an officer for your next event!

Ready to get started?

1. Download the information packet from the link below. Please read the entire packet.

3. Get ready to lead!

2. Fill out the Application Form below and submit all required documents by February 1, 2024.

bottom of page